Confirmation.com - Why is the confirmation locked to another clerk (New Version of Confirmation)
FAQ

Why is the confirmation locked to another clerk (New Version of Confirmation)

Published:  30/10/2025

Why is the confirmation locked to another clerk ?


  Instructions:

Confirmations are locked to avoid instances where two users are working on the same confirmation. If you need access to a locked confirmation, contact the user who has it locked or your Supervisor to request the confirmation be assigned to you.

 
Rate this article: 
  (Popularity = 43/100, Rating = 0.0/5)

   Related Articles

Can I assign or reassign a confirmation to another department? (New Version of Confirmation) Nedbank Commercial Banking Audit Confirmation Instructions Nedbank Business Banking - Loans and Other Liabilities Audit Confirmation Instructions Nedbank Corporate Banking - Loans and Other Liabilities Audit Confirmation Instructions view all...


   Search Results

Retrieving Completed Confirmations Financial Statements | iXBRL | How do I complete the submission to CIPC, after exporting to the document manager? Probe | Completing a work program Reconfirming/Querying a Completed Confirmation Probe | How do I fix the error “knowledge library not found” when inserting a step in the work program? view all...



Didn't find what you were looking for?


Watch a video

Check out our helpful video guides

Contact Support

Contact our support team
Copyright © 2026 | All Rights Reserved