Please be advised that our Support Line will be closed on 4 November 2026 due to the public holiday.
Confirmations are locked to avoid instances where two users are working on the same confirmation. If you need access to a locked confirmation, contact the user who has it locked or your Supervisor to request the confirmation be assigned to you.