Why is the confirmation locked to another clerk ?
Instructions:
Confirmations are locked to avoid instances where two users are working on the same confirmation. If you need access to a locked confirmation, contact the user who has it locked or your Supervisor to request the confirmation be assigned to you.
Rate this article:
|vote=None|
Processing...
(Popularity = 19/100, Rating = 0.0/5)
Related Articles
Can I assign or reassign a confirmation to another department? (New Version of Confirmation)
Nedbank Commercial Banking Audit Confirmation Instructions
Nedbank Capital South Africa Audit Confirmation Instructions
Nedbank Business Banking - Loans and Other Liabilities Audit Confirmation Instructions
view all...